About Us
About Us
Corporate Culture
Development
Our Customers

Contact Us
 
NO.21 Chuangye West Roat,Xinbei District
+86 0519-86600666/86602950
+86 0519-86605517/86603590
czgl@cz-boiler.com
czgl@cjcbw.com

 
About Us

Founded in 1970, Changzhou Boiler Co., Ltd is located in No.21 Chuangye West road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City. The company covers an area of 157,000m² and has building area of 48,000m², with fixed assets of about 220 million RMB. Currently our company has more than 220 employees, including 50 technical staff, 5 senior engineers and 12 engineers. The company had established CAD and MIS Local Area Network in the early 1990s, which are widely used in product design, manufacture and enterprise management. We have more than 400 sets of advanced production equipment, 200 sets of tools, jigs and molds such as boilers, pressure vessels, which enable us to have the capacity of 5000 steam-tons of boilers and 800 sets of autoclaves.

We have attained A-level Manufacture license of Boilers, A2-level Manufacture & Design license of Pressure Vessels, American ASME “Boiler and pressure vessel manufacture license”(S and U steel seal). Our company has been listed as one of the top 20 enterprises among China’s largest companies of building materials machinery. It is the market leader not only in the field of China building materials machinery but also in the field of autoclave fabrication. It is also the most influential enterprise in the field of gas filling. We are the high-tech enterprise with the title of AAA credit.

The main products include boilers, pressure vessels and building material machinery products. Boiler products include SZL and DZL type of coal-fired/biomass boilers; WNS, lSS, SZS type of oil-burning (gas-fired) boilers; Waste heat boilers which are widely used in chemical industry, iron and steel industry, building material industry.Pressure vessel products include various types of autoclaves, steam generators, nonstandard pressure vessels. 

Company has introduced autoclave technology from SCHOLZ company in Germany since the early 1990s. Through continuous innovation and development, we developed new products such as autoclaves with hydraulic quick opening door or electric (pneumatic) opening door, clamp type autoclaves, PLC control technology. The company owned 14 patents and 3 of them are invention patents. After 20 years of development, our product autoclaves gradually established a market leading position in domestic China and even in the world. 

In 1997, the company won the bidding in GEF project, we successfully imported foreign advanced technologies which enable us to become one of the production base of high-efficiency and low-pollution boilers in China. The company has been devoting to developing various kinds of waste heat boilers and biomass boilers. In the meantime, the company had cooperated with famous universities and institutes such as Shanghai Jiaotong University, Zhejiang University, Southeast University and Hohai University for developing the following types of boilers: fluid catalytic cracking waste heat boiler, waste heat boiler for sulfur based sulfuric acid, waste heat boiler of cement kiln, waste heat boiler of glass kiln and biomass boilers. 


001.jpg

 
 
 
 
Tel:+86 0519-86600666/86602950
Fax:+86 0519-86605517/86603590
E-mail:czgl@cz-boiler.com  czgl@cjcbw.com
Add:NO.21 Chuangye West Roat,Xinbei District
 
Home  About Us  Honner  Products  News  Technical  Contact Us
© 2015 Changzhou Boiler Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved     Technical Support:Xunjee

公司简介About Us
关于我们
企业文化
发展历程
我们的客户

联系我们Contact Us
 
江苏省常州市新北区创业西路21号
+86 0519-86600666/86602950
+86 0519-86605517/86603590
czgl@cz-boiler.com
czgl@cjcbw.com

 
关于我们

       常州锅炉有限公司(原常州锅炉厂、常州建材机械厂)成立于1970年,位于常州新北区创业西路21号,占地15.7万平方米,建筑面积4.8万平方米,固定资产2.2亿元,职工人数220人,工程技术人员总数50人,其中高级工程师5人,工程师12人。早在90年代公司就建立了CAD、MIS局域网,计算机已广泛应用于产品设计、制造及企业管理中。拥有各类设备400多台套,锅炉、压力容器各类工具、夹具、模具200多副。形成年产5000蒸吨锅炉,800台蒸压釜的生产能力。
      公司拥有A级锅炉制造许可证、A2级压力容器设计许可证和制造许可证,美国ASME锅炉喝压力容器设计制造许可证(S和U钢印)。是中国建材机械二十强。中国建材机械领军企业、中国加气行业最具影响力企业。中国建材蒸压釜制造领军企业。中国建材机械行业创新团队、AAA级信用等级证书(建行和工行)、江苏省高新科技企业。
      公司的主要产品为锅炉、压力容器和建材机械。(一)锅炉产品主要有SZL系列、DZL系列燃煤、燃生物质颗粒锅炉,WNS系列、LSS系列、SZS系列燃油(气)锅炉,化工、钢铁、建材等行业余热发电锅炉,生物质发电锅炉等。(二)压力容器包括各种类型蒸压釜。蒸汽发生器和非标压力容器等。
      早在上世纪九十年初期,公司引进德国SCHOLZ公司的蒸压釜技术,经过不断的消化吸收和创新,使公司开发出液压开门和电(气)动开门以及卡箍式蒸压釜,预置蒸压工艺曲线的PLC控制技术等新产品。公司拥有专利14项,其中发明专利3项,四十多年国有企业的传承和深厚的文化积淀,虽现在已改制,但二十多年的产品历程,使公司成为国内外蒸压釜的领军企业,在国际市场上也有一席之地。
      1997年公司中标全球环境基金会GEF项目,成功引进国外先进的锅炉技术,使公司成为国内九家生产新一代高效低污染锅炉的基地之一。多年来。公司一直致力于各种余热发电锅炉和生物质发电锅炉的研究开发,并与国内外知名高校。研究院开展产学研合作,如上海交通大学、浙江大学、东南大学。河海大学等,成功开发了催化裂化余热锅炉系列、硫磺制酸余热锅炉系列、水泥窖余热锅炉系列、玻璃窑余热锅炉系列和生物质发电锅炉系列,在国内市场上享有较高的声誉。

001.jpg

 
 
 
 
Tel:+86 0519-86600666/86602950
Fax:+86 0519-86605517/86603590
E-mail:czgl@cz-boiler.com  czgl@cjcbw.com
Add:江苏省常州市新北区创业西路21号
 
版权所有:常州锅炉有限公司   苏ICP备17010755号 技术支持:迅捷网络